Private Pesticide Applicator Training

If you engage in the application of a restricted-use pesticide for the purposes of producing an agricultural commodity on property you or your employer owns, or rent without compensation other than trading of personal services between producers of agricultural commodities you are considered a private applicator.

For more information on pesticide application requirements please refer to the Missouri
Pesticide Use Act

Adair County Linn County
Andrew County Livingston County
Atchison County Macon County
Audrain County Madison County
Barry County Maries County
Barton County Marion County
Bates County McDonald County
Benton County Mercer County
Bollinger County Miller County
Boone County Mississippi County
Buchanan County Moniteau County
Butler County Monroe County
Caldwell County Montgomery County
Callaway County Morgan County
Camden County New Madrid County
Cape Girardeau County Newton County
Carroll County Nodaway County
Carter County Oregon County
Cass County Osage County
Cedar County Ozark County
Chariton County Pemiscot County
Christian County Perry County
Clark County Pettis County
Clay County Phelps County
Clinton County Pike County
Cole County Platte County
Cooper County Polk County
Crawford County Pulaski County
Dade County Putnam County
Dallas County Ralls County
Daviess County Randolph County
DeKalb County Ray County
Dent County Reynolds County
Douglas County Ripley County
Dunklin County Saline County
Franklin County Schuyler County
Gasconade County Scotland County
Gentry County Scott City
Greene County Shannon County
Grundy County Shelby County
Harrison County St. Charles County
Henry County St. Clair County
Hickory County St. Francois County
Holt County St. Louis City
Howard County St. Louis County
Howell County Ste. Genevieve County
Iron County Stoddard County
Jackson County Stone County
Jasper County Sullivan County
Jefferson County Taney County
Johnson County Texas County
Knox County Vernon County
Laclede County Warren County
Lafayette County Washington County
Lawrence County Wayne County
Lewis County Webster County
Lincoln County Worth County
  Wright County